T-Series Mixtape : Kabira- Naina Nu Pata Teaser | Neha Kakkar & Mohd. Irfan | l Releasing 15th June

T-Series presents in association with King’s Goa the sneak peak of the first magical melody Kabira/Naina song teaser from the #TSeriesMixtape Series in the Voice of Neha Kakkar and Mohd. Irfan.

T-Series Mixtape has 26 prolific singers and 17 phenomenal melodies playing from 15 June 2017 only on T-Series YouTube Channel. Enjoy & Stay Connected with us!!

Mixtape credits:
Produced by: Bhushan Kumar
Music by: Abhijit Vaghani
Creative assistance/Project Coordinator: Parmita Mathur
Conceptualized & Developed by – Shivam Chanana & Sonal Chawla
Directed by: Ahmed Khan
Editor: Nitin
Presented by – Kings
Powered by – Saavn
Music Partner – Furtados
Radio Partners – Fever FM

Song- Kabira- Naina Nu Pata

Music Credits:
Name Instrument
Gaurav Vaswani Keyboard
Rahul Pandirkar Cajon & Electronic Drums
Amit Chauhan Electric Guitar
Abhinav Khokhar Bass Guitar
Amandeep Singh Soni Acoustic Guitar(Lead)
Durgesh Bhosle Shehnai
Pooja Lucky Sharma Steel Guitar
Manish Steel Guitar
Sagar Makwana Nylon Guitar
Gautam Sharma Percussion
Anusha Ramasubramoney Vocalist
Murishka D’cruz Vocalist
Dean Sequeira Vocalist
Nihal Shetty Vocalist
Parmita Mathur Vocalist

Neha Kakkar :
Hair, make up artist – Shraddha Mishra

Mohammed Irfan :
Makeup artist – Devina Narang
Hair stylist – Zubeda Parveen Shaikh
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
► Subscribe to T-Series: http://bit.ly/TSeriesYouTube
► Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic
► Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tseries
► Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTseries

You may also like...